Gigs – 2010

Kids Corporate Christmas Party           Sunday, December 12, 2010
Myers Chev Buick-Kanata-Ottawa, ON
11:45am
Private Party

Private Christmas Party           Saturday, December 18, 2010
McDonalds Corners, ON
8:00pm

Corporate Christmas Party           Sunday, November 28, 2010
Halogen Software-Ottawa, ON2:30pm
Private Party

Lanark Lodge           Tuesday, August 17, 2010
Along the Lines
7:00pm to 8:00pm115
Christie Lake Road, Perth, ON

The Art of Being Green            Friday, August 27, 2010
Middleville, ON6:30pm
The Perth Celtic Heritage Fiddle Orchestra

The Art of Being Green            Saturday, August 28, 2010
Middleville, ON2:30pm
Along the Lines

Celtfest   Saturday, July 10, 2010
The Skirmish

Almonte Fairgrounds, Almonte, ON
6:55pmThe Skirmish

Almonte Fair               Friday, July 16, 2010
Almonte Ag Hall, Almonte, ON
5:00pm
Duo with Victor Maltby

Stewart Park Festival          Sunday, July 18, 2010
Perth, ON
10:00am
The Perth Celtic Heritage Fiddle Orchestra
Carolyn Stewart Conducting
[email protected]

Running of the Kilts           Saturday, June 26, 2010
Perth, ON
The Skirmish strikes again!

Tayside Communitiy Options Picnic              Tuesday, June 29, 2010
The Skirmish on a roll

Perth Canada Day Celebration       Thursday, July 1, 2010
Perth, ON
6:00pm
Along the Lines

Perth Farmer’s Market                  Saturday, July 3, 2010
9:30am to 11:30am
Along the Lines (Duo with Dave Tilston)

Royal Oak Canal          Friday, June 11, 2010
Ottawa, Ontario
7:00pm to 11:00pm
The Skirmish

Perth Farmer’s Market                  Saturday, May 22, 2010
9:30am to 11:30am Duo with Dave Tilston

The Naismith Pub           Wednesday, March 17, 2010
411 Ottawa St., Almonte, ON
7:30pm
Join The Skirmish for a St. Paddy’s Day Celebration

 

Fall River Pub & Restaurant           Saturday, March 13, 2010

Featuring “Paddy and The Turnpikes”